Link

John Oliver breaksdown the Entity that is FIFA

Before you watch the Big Game today I am going to introduce you to “my sausage” Last week I started to tell some of my friends that when you piss a country like Brazil that eats football for breakfast, lunch and dinner because of corruption – then you definitely have done something wrong.
I am really conflicted this year in my support for the World Cup because I love the game but hate this backend shit that FIFA and Brazil has caused. I wish the players (especially from Brazil) would weigh in.

John Oliver thanks for keeping it real again.

Leave a Reply

