Every morning I find myself a different person | Paulo Coelho

It’s been a rough week. Tougher than I can ever imagine. But this is light compared to what’s in store for the future. Hearing this podcast today reaffirms the path that I choose in my life.

Live each day to fullest. The road less travelled is often filled with hardship. Life itself is a pilgrimage.

This opening quote resonates with my mornings:

Every morning I find myself a different person – I am always a mystery to myself. If I knew in the first hours of the morning what I am going to do, what is going to happen, what attitude or decision should I take – I think my life would be definitely boring. What makes life interesting is the unknown its the risks that we take every single morning of a single day.

Paulo Coelho | OnBeing.

P.S. Part of me wishes that I was on this pilgrimage right now – it was on the list. I need to make this a priority.

Leave a Reply

